Calm
Okay, so i'm a little bit calmer then I was friday. I've decided not to pass jugement about what happened on friday until I hear back from my friend, which I have yet to. There could be a hundred reasons why he didn't answer his phone, so yeah... Work is fucking boring as hell, big surprise huh. I don't like working during the night, because it just exagerates(sp?) my really boring life. I'm awake when no one is durring the night, so there is really no one to talk to then. I usualy sleep in the morning, so when I wake up in the afternoon, my few friends are all busy with school or work or what not so then these is no one to talk to durring the day either. I dunno, I really need a hobby that I can stick with. I'm going to try to see if I can order a fiberglass hull so I can build this model ship, I ordered the blueprints for it off of ebay (where else) and I just need the boat parts. I have often thought about photography as well though. I'm good at it, and I have a nice camera, I just need a battery for my camera but... eh to lazy. I used to (still do) love to ride my bike when the weather was really nice, so I think I might mosey on over to by dads and snag it. I'll proabably just go to palmer park or piddle around my neighboorhood if I do end up going. I'm supposed to go to lunch with my sister to day as kinda a "post-birthday" sorta thing because I couldn't make it to the party in Denver yesterday. So... yay. Well, i'm out, i'm tired and I need to get some work done before I fall asleep. Love you all!
~Chris~
~Chris~


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home