Thursday, April 06, 2006

So I got my new phone today. I was really happy this afternoon after I got it... but I dunno, I'm so depressed right now and i'm not sure why. I dunno, I was so happy about the phone, but I dunno... There was almost no one I could call. It's one of the most unhappy times I can recall. I feel kinda unwanted by my friends. Or "friends" I guess. I dunno, I try to be a nice person, and I try to change, I try to be a fucking nice friend. But I dunno, Nothing. It's absolutly pointless. So tonight, i'll probably drive my piece of shit car all over fucking place. I'm out. Bye.
Chris

1 Comments:

Anonymous Anonymous said...

Honey, I would call you. But ... I never call, anyone. Really. I'm a horrible person. But you can call me whenever! And if I don't answer it's because I don't want to hear anyone's voice. Especially the one's in my head ... ooops! Think I've said way too much. :-P

Smooooches!

P.S. Call me :-P

5:24 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home