Jury Duty
Jury duty sucks... I had to be at the courthouse at 8:30 this morning. It took for fucking ever to get in, and they didn't even need me. Lame. Oh well, I get paid tomorrow so thats good. I'm going to do some bugeting tomorrow, and probably more when I get my new computer, I love excel. Well, peace out bitches. I might write something later.
~chris~
~chris~


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home