oh and PS...
In case you haven't guessed i'm gay. Although I have i've been told I could pass for a straight person. I dunno if that's a compliment or not... but anywho... So, i'm at work right now, and a certain someone, we will call him "Mr. O" was supposed to call me today, and he didn't. Actually, of all the days he says he was going to call me, he never did. I ended up calling him. Now, I dunno if hes just bad at calling people back or what. I don't know any of his other friends and I can't ask them. It makes me feel bad though, I feel all...paranoid... I don't like it at all... Oh well it's 2:50 in the morning, i'm getting back to work -Hasta-


1 Comments:
If you can pass for a straight guy, I can pass for the Queen of England.
Post a Comment
<< Home