Headache
So fuck... It's 3:00 in the morning, i'm supposed(sp) to be working, but my head hurts so fucking bad I can't stand it. I've taken more than enough asprin to make it go away but it wont leave. AAHHHHH. Hum... In other news, I found a weblog of a friend and it made me really sad. I havn't talked to him in almost two years. It made me really sad all the shit he has been thgough. I really wish I could of been there for him. I feel like a bad friend now... oh well. There is nothnig I can really do. I'm going to try and stay in touch with him more often though.


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home